Kaffe Fassett

chat w/ kaffe fassett

A FREE ZOOM EVENT

Monday, April 19 | 11:00 to noon, Pacific Time

To register for the event +click here

Register now. Capacity is limited.

Spring is a season of blooming! What better time to chat with world-famous Kaffe Fassett—who has touched our lives with creativity and color!

Join Patricia Belyea of Okan Arts as she chats with Kaffe about fabric design, quilting, knitting, and needlepoint. Plus his new book: Kaffe Fassett in the Studio—Behind the Scenes with a Master Colorist.

All of us have been influenced by Kaffe’s originality and style—perhaps by including his fabric in our quilts, savoring one of his 30 books in our sewing space, or seeing an exhibit of his quilts on display.

The Zoom space will be open 15 minutes before the scheduled time of the Chat.

GLOBAL START TIMES

Monday, April 19
8am  Hawaii
10am Alaska
11am  Pacific
Noon  Mountain
1pm  Central
2pm  Eastern
7pm  Greenwich | BST
7pm  W Europe
8pm  Central Europe 

Tuesday, April 20 
2am  AU Wes
4am  AU East
6am  New Zealand

Kaffe Fassett, at home in his London studioKaffe Fassett, at home in his London studioKaffe Fassett, at home in his London studio

Images © 2021 Debbie Patterson

You may also like